The LERN Faculty Club
Professional development for your faculty Resources, chats, networking, free consulting with online experts, and more.
User Name :
Password :
Contact Us
P.O. Box 9
River Falls, WI. 54022
Tel: (800) 678-5376
fax: (888) 234-8633
Faculty Advisory Council
A Council of experienced faculty from various colleges and universities provides input, feedback, and suggestions for the LERN Faculty Club.
Dr. Mary Dereshiwsky,
COI, Northern Arizona University (Chair)
Sister Kristin Hokanson, COI
Notre Dame Virtual School
Lori Mitchell, COI
New Mexico State University
Rhonda Austin, MA, COI
New Mexico State University
Deb Gearhart
Dakote State University
Patricia Torpey
Warren National University
Loris Sherman
Somerset Community College
Andree Swanso, COI
A.C. Swanson & Asssociates
Unique Features
such as drag and drop
Join Mary d.

Your Faculty Club Moderator.

Join Mary Dereshiwsky, Ph.D. from Northern Arizona University, your discussion moderator, every day in the Faculty Club.