The LERN Faculty Club
Professional development for your faculty Resources, chats, networking, free consulting with online experts, and more.
User Name :
Password :
Contact Us
P.O. Box 9
River Falls, WI. 54022
Tel: (800) 678-5376
fax: (888) 234-8633
Faculty Club Institutional Members
Here are a few of the charter institutional members of the LERN Faculty Club.
Austin Community College, Austin, TX
AIB College of Business, Des Moines, IA
Brevard Community College, Titusville, FL
Carl Albert State College, Poteau, OK
Coffeyville Community College, Coffeyville, KS
Columbia State Community College, Columbia, TN
Heald College, San Francisco, CA
North Hennepin Community College, Brooklyn Park, MN
Northwestern Technical College, Rock Spring, GA
Rend Lake College, Ina, IL
West Central Technical College, Waco, GA
Southern State Community College, Hillsboro, OH
University of Houston – Victoria, Victoria, TX
New Mexico State University, Carlsbad, NM
North Central State College, Mansfield, OH
Daytona Beach Community College, Daytona, FL
Chattanooga State Technical College, Chattanooga, TN
Community College of Beaver County, Monaca, PA
Texas State Technical College, Waco, TX
College of Menominee Nation, Keshena, WI
Southern Illinois University – Carbondale, Carbondale, IL
Thaddeus Stevens College, Lancaster, PA
New River Community College, Dublin, VA
Sitting Bull College, Bismarck, ND
Belmont Technical College, St. Clairsville, OH
Baker College, Flint MI
Central Wyoming College, Riverton, WY
Eastern Wyoming College, Torrington, WY
Georgia Perimeter College, Decatur, GA
Bellingham Technical College, Bellingham, WA
Pennsylvania Institute of Technology, Media, PA
Stevens Harper College, Ogden, UT
Dean College, Franklin, MA
Tulsa Community College, Tulsa, OK
Kennedy King College, Chicago, IL
Unique Features
such as drag and drop
Join Mary d.
Your Faculty Club Moderator
Join Mary Dereshiwsky, Ph.D. from Northern Arizona University, your discussion moderator, every day in the Faculty Club.